Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411512 Posts in 69376 Topics- by 58430 Members - Latest Member: Jesse Webb

April 26, 2024, 06:33:26 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsDeveloperPlaytesting[EARLY ACCESS][PC] The Oblivion - survival-horror game
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: [EARLY ACCESS][PC] The Oblivion - survival-horror game  (Read 823 times)
Marcin4001
Level 0

View Profile
« on: August 14, 2018, 03:58:45 AM »

Hello everyone!
I would like to present to you my game, which I've been creating for almost two years.
The game is from the survival-horror category. It is a product of an academic project created at the WSB Academy in Dąbrowa Górnicza. The main goal of the game is to get out of the psychiatric hospital where there are zombies that will be on our way to freedom. You will be able to defend yourself against your enemies with a pistol that you can get at the beginning of the game. The current version of the game (Alpha 3.1) contains 4 levels, announced artificial intelligence of enemies, playable character, autosave after each level and option menu.
Gamejolt: https://gamejolt.com/games/TheOblivion/359962

Please download and ratings in GameJolt!

Sea Jay
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: September 01, 2018, 02:52:20 AM »