Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411490 Posts in 69371 Topics- by 58428 Members - Latest Member: shelton786

April 24, 2024, 05:42:50 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsCommunityDevLogsPack [ Diablo + Pokémon ]
Pages: [1] 2 3
Print
Author Topic: Pack [ Diablo + Pokémon ]  (Read 6308 times)
arturoblanco
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« on: October 02, 2018, 06:02:08 AM »

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>><<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
>>>> Try our DEMO! https://feitizogames.itch.io/pack <<<<
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>><<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

About the project: I have been a game developer (gameplay designer and programmer) for around seven years now and there was this game I always wanted to make, but was too big for a single person, o even a small team, to tackle. I have been struggling with chronic depression all my life and during a low point, when I could not find meaning in my life anymore, I decided to just start working on it even if it was a disproportionate task. Checking the creation date of the project folder, that was a year ago. Since then I have been joined by a 3D/concept artist who has created some creature concepts and is working on 3d models and their animations.

About the game: Pack is an action RPG with creature collection mechanics. Its main inspiration sources are Dungeon Siege 2 and Pokémon. The player controls a pack of up to four creatures who fight other creatures which can be annexed into the pack.

Features:
*puts on his peddler hat* Hear me ladies and gentleman!

• Navigate through the wilds of Lendas, a land inhabited by wonderful creatures: the packlings.
  • Assemble a pack of up to four of these creatures and lead them in a fight for survival action-rpg style, with a control system inspired by Dungeon Siege.