Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411275 Posts in 69323 Topics- by 58380 Members - Latest Member: bob1029

March 28, 2024, 04:19:41 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsPortfolios[AVAILABLE] Experienced Freelance Pixel Artist Portfolio
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: [AVAILABLE] Experienced Freelance Pixel Artist Portfolio  (Read 1190 times)
Howl.
Level 0

View Profile
« on: October 07, 2018, 04:49:40 AM »

Website
http://www.howlgraphics.xyz/

Hey! I'm Howl, an experienced freelance pixel artist from Perth, Western Australia. Below, you'll find a collage with my most recent work displayed. I get work done fast; usually within a few minutes/hours of getting it assigned and have affordable rates. I have roughly six years experience in digital art and worked on professional projects and multiple games in the process. If you would like to hire me and discuss pricing (no revenue shares), please send an email to [email protected] - quick reply guaranteed! My strengths include GUIs, tiles, icons, backgrounds, buildings, objects and other miscellaneous items. No matter how big or small the project, I'll send through regular updates with drafts showing progress. Available for both short and long-term projects.

Project: Verdict                                                                                                                             
Jun 2019 - Jan 2020                                                                                         

Project: Everdread
Aug 2019 - Jan 2020

Project: Fun-gi Cafe!
Dec 2018 - Feb 2019

Project: Heart of the Forest
Dec 2016 - Feb 2017

Projects: Miscellaneous
Aug 2015 - Jan 2020

Project: Paper Planes
Dec 2017 - Dec 2018

Reviews from pixelation.org
Quote from: ducktin