Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411273 Posts in 69323 Topics- by 58380 Members - Latest Member: bob1029

March 28, 2024, 02:22:06 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsCollaborationsLooking to build a team (or join one)
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Looking to build a team (or join one)  (Read 953 times)
MHFran44
« on: June 12, 2019, 07:57:00 AM »

Hello I am looking to make a team based on rev-share. I am a writer and know minimum of coding (c and python) can do some 2d art but am looking for programmers and artist (preferably 2d focused ones) to create a small team to develop a few game ideas I have fully written and prepared with just the need to put them in reality. All the profit the games might make will be divided between everyone based on the work load taken. If anyone is interested in joining this team please let me know as well as if you have more questions feel free to message me here or at [email protected]

on the other hand if a team is looking for a writer to help with game story, dialog, items and item details/descriptions or even game ideas I am able to work most days with many free hours on hand.
BinaryBreasts
TIGBaby

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: June 19, 2019, 04:56:18 PM »