Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411482 Posts in 69370 Topics- by 58426 Members - Latest Member: shelton786

April 23, 2024, 11:54:24 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsCollaborationsSound Designer, C++/C# Audio Programmer (available)
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Sound Designer, C++/C# Audio Programmer (available)  (Read 642 times)
Mattia
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« on: October 01, 2019, 03:52:12 AM »

I'm available for unpaid or profit-sharing projects, I'm a sound designer (actually active in the film industry link to my imdb page below) and audio programmer.

If you want to know more about me do not hesitate and contact me!

[email protected]

Best,
Mattia
« Last Edit: October 11, 2019, 10:06:48 PM by Mattia » Logged

Mattia Persico
Sound Editor (Film Industry)
https://www.imdb.com/name/nm8998484/
fluffrabbit
« Reply #1 on: October 01, 2019, 04:09:37 AM »

Very glad I found you. What am I doing wrong with my audio library here?
Mattia
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: October 01, 2019, 11:41:52 AM »

What do you wanna do?
I have no experience with sdl but I can help you if you tell me the context and what are you trying to do!

Mattia Persico
fluffrabbit
« Reply #3 on: October 01, 2019, 01:36:47 PM »

Just a general-purpose high-level audio library to load and play WAV files. But it's got problems.

* Currently, looping gets stuck. Bad business there. Can't unloop the loop, can't play non-looping and looping at once, pointers to pointers, ugh.