Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411505 Posts in 69374 Topics- by 58429 Members - Latest Member: Alternalo

April 25, 2024, 09:26:57 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsOffering Paid Work[PAID]Hand-Drawn/Traditional 2D sprites needed for a Fantasy Action-Adventure
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: [PAID]Hand-Drawn/Traditional 2D sprites needed for a Fantasy Action-Adventure  (Read 741 times)
flashfan88
TIGBaby

View Profile
« on: March 25, 2020, 01:31:58 AM »

I am a small time game developer , and i am currently developing a fantasy action adventure RPG type of game using Unity. I am needing some good quality 2D sprites both human and non-human, to be created and animated. I would like these 2D sprites to be hand-drawn game art if possible, I would prefer the sprites to be as fluid as possible as this is the look i'm going for in the game. I have provided the type of sprites i want for the game in the attachments section. If you believe you can produce good quality game sprites or better please contact me. MUST BE INDIE FRIENDLY!

Discord: flashfan#0698

Email: [email protected]

https://us.v-cdn.net/5021068/uploads/editor/5c/x044uzlhp0p6.gif
production66
Level 0

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: March 28, 2020, 02:19:56 AM »

Hello,

I am Srilalitha K R, would like to take an opportunity and introduce myself as freelance Creative Artist (www.p66.me) that is involved in 2D Pre - Production & Production Services. I have been providing these services for the last 7 Years. I have experience in:

Sketching
Storyboarding
Illustration
Colouring
Animation
and others

I have worked with Corporates, Contractors, Agency organizing different types of creative’s for TV, Theatre & Web formats. Adopting different type of Art styles, working with tight schedules, the prompt response has been my major key to success.