Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411283 Posts in 69325 Topics- by 58380 Members - Latest Member: bob1029

March 29, 2024, 05:00:55 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsCollaborations[REVSHARE][HELPWANTED] Looking for creatives to join a Pirate Based RPG game
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: [REVSHARE][HELPWANTED] Looking for creatives to join a Pirate Based RPG game  (Read 1707 times)
c4lic0
TIGBaby

View Profile
« on: May 30, 2020, 09:00:00 AM »

Ahoy! My name is Jack and I am a gameplay programmer! Currently, I am working to get a new project off the ground: “Admiral of the Black.” This game will be a 3D pirate RPG based loosely around Port Royal. It will explore a main narrative but also explore the economy of the pirates and how they ran operations out of the island. A bit about the project and who we are looking for:

My Exp: I am a senior computer science student looking to get into the game industry next year. I have worked on multiple projects both in Unreal and Unity. If you are interested in seeing my portfolio, feel free to reach out and I would be happy to share it with you.

Length Of project: We are looking to turn out a demo for the project by August. That demo will include polished gameplay and an introduction to the main storyline of the game. The demo will be used to start a Kickstarter. If the project seems to have legs and backing, we will continue. Either way, you will get a great piece for your portfolio regardless of if this turns into a full project or not!