Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411428 Posts in 69363 Topics- by 58416 Members - Latest Member: JamesAGreen

April 19, 2024, 12:14:44 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsOffering Paid Work[PAID] Experienced Unreal Supporter
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: [PAID] Experienced Unreal Supporter  (Read 1235 times)
Frece
Level 0

View Profile
« on: September 18, 2020, 12:16:39 PM »

Dear experienced Unreal-user Gentleman,

I am an experienced game artist who began creating a very own project by using Unreal engine for the first time. Gomez
I already used it here and there in the past but since 2 months I am working hard on a new prototype. Until now I already learned many things by watching tutorials, reading documentations or asking friends who are familiar with Unreal.

Tho sometimes I whish I could just ask an experienced Unreal user certain questions which could save me hours of research and testing.
This is why I am asking for your help.

For this service I would be able to pay you about 20$/H

I imagine the collaboration like this:
- I have an advanced question in Unreal where I know that it will take me a lot of time to figure it out.
- Then I write you and we go in a short call where I show you my question/problem and you show me what to do. If we solve the problem in less than one hour I will pay you the full hour anyways. If we need multiple hours I will naturally pay you for each hour.
- If you use Paypal I can pay you immediately but I can also pay you bigger ammounts after we collected some hours.

To list some additional pros and cons.
Pros: Smiley
- It is easy earned extra-money if you are fast and experienced in Unreal.
- After I am earning money with the project I could need more help on bigger projects in the future and also be able to pay more.

Cons: Shrug