Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411418 Posts in 69362 Topics- by 58416 Members - Latest Member: timothy feriandy

April 17, 2024, 06:33:43 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsDeveloperPlaytestingJolly World: Free Web Sandbox game
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Jolly World: Free Web Sandbox game  (Read 5304 times)
cicla
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« on: October 22, 2020, 04:48:11 AM »

Hey guys I'm CICLA!

Welcome to Jolly World!

My friend Smerik and I have been working for the last 2 years on this really cool web sandbox game called Jolly World. The game is made completely on HTML5 so you can play it on your desktop browser and possibly later once we tweak it a bit also on your mobile browser.

We are on a stage in the development process where we need general feedback, bug spotting, security advice and some new cool levels created. So if you believe you could help us out please join us on this project.

For now you can test the game on this link: https://jollyworld.app/

At the moment we feel very confident about the future of the game and as you might have guessed... yes is inspired by Happy Wheels... so maybe and hopefully this game will be as huge as his mentor!

How To Play:
If you want to play a level just click that big orange PLAY button on the main menu, then select one of the levels that will appear next. At the moment I'm writing this post there's only one level created. But as more people join we hope that list grow a bit more  Grin

CONTROLS: WASD
You can also jump out of your vehicle and wiggle around, but I will let you figure those keys yourself. Later on Some vehicles will have additional features and other control keys.

Level Creator and Editor

You can just place your feedback here on this post, we will be checking it regularly or join os on:

Discord https://discord.gg/qxnDvAy