Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411479 Posts in 69369 Topics- by 58425 Members - Latest Member: solpreston

April 23, 2024, 09:12:53 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsPortfoliosComposer / Multi-Instrumentalist Looking For A Dev Team!
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Composer / Multi-Instrumentalist Looking For A Dev Team!  (Read 735 times)
JakewMusic
TIGBaby

View Profile
« on: February 28, 2021, 03:27:34 PM »

REV SHARE OR PAID WORK

My name is Jake and I am a composer and multi-instrumentalist! My solo releases normally consist of Orchestral Electric Fusion but I love to create in all sorts of genres and have experience in all standard genres! I am constantly looking for more opportunities to advance my composing skills and each project I participate in. I always find something valuable to learn to better myself and the music I create.

I work incredibly well with other people and it is much preferred over working by myself. I love getting the chance to see how other people think and view amazing concepts that I could have never thought of on my own. I'm excited to work on games that require me to think and provide ingenuity towards a solution to complex problems and situations that I may come across! No matter how complex your game may be, I will write a composition perfect for it that will make the reader want to play the game anytime they hum the melody! I want to help create an atmosphere for your game that will draw the player in, and keep them playing for as long as possible!