Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411507 Posts in 69374 Topics- by 58429 Members - Latest Member: Alternalo

April 26, 2024, 04:55:26 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsPortfolios[FREE CONTENT] [FOR HIRE] Peter Gagliardi - Sci-Fi Composer
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: [FREE CONTENT] [FOR HIRE] Peter Gagliardi - Sci-Fi Composer  (Read 773 times)
shadowsoflight777
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« on: March 18, 2021, 06:31:25 AM »

Hello all,
I am a composer, able to combine ambient, hybrid orchestral, trance and rock/metal into a cinematic sci-fi feel. I am looking to gain some exposure through work with indie developers.

I have a relatively large catalogue of solo work that is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike license, meaning that tracks are royalty-free to use anywhere, as long as credit is given. My official releases are all available for preview and free download on my Bandcamp site: https://petergagliardi.bandcamp.com/music

WIPs and unreleased music (and most of my official releases too) are available on my Audius site; currently Series Resurrecta Contributions and The Freespace Soundtrack Expansion Project are the most recent.

My experience and catalogue:
  • Composed tracks for mods of the space shooter Freespace 2, including theme music, briefing/exposition music, and in-game ambience/battle music. (Syrk, Series Resurrecta, The Freespace Soundtrack Expansion Project)
  • Released 3 albums of strictly space/science-themed music. (Formation I, Formation II, Sol's Halo)
  • Released 9-track multi-genre album inspired by Paragon characters. (Synesthetic Prototype)
  • Released 12-track multi-genre album inspired by Warframe characters. (Synesthetic Somatotype)

Pricing Guide: