Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411507 Posts in 69374 Topics- by 58429 Members - Latest Member: Alternalo

April 26, 2024, 04:44:15 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsCommunityDevLogsFroothies - A Cooking Management Sim about Smoothies
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Froothies - A Cooking Management Sim about Smoothies  (Read 1149 times)
KorbohneD
Level 0

Doing nothing all the time.

View Profile WWW
« on: October 03, 2022, 04:34:08 PM »

Greetings!

The internet knows me as KorbohneD and I am a passionete german Videogame developer, TTRPG content creator and minor enthusiast of beige wallpaper.
You can also find me at the following locations in the webs:

Twitter: @KorbohneD
My own Website: www.KorbohneD.de
Itchio: Itchio-KorbohneD
Discord: KorbohneD's Server or under KorbohneD#9014

If you ever want to collab on anything, just reach out to me! Very excited to talk to other devs here and check out all your projects!

In Froothies you will, as the name implies, plant fruit, harvest it, shred it into fine paste, fill that into bottles and sell it to various clientele to get money, only to then spend that all on more seeds and upgrades to your shop.
Repeat till you gathered enough fame to unlock the most precious of fruits and win the game.

If that sounds like a nice simple gameloop, I agree, it is. I especially tried to find a game idea, I can finally actually finish for once. I hope you join me on this journey and that we both make it to the end : D.

Newest Content

Working Inventory!

Lots of fruit, smoothies and the machine you mainly use to make liquid goodness!

Preliminary Design

The main operation Interface

After working hard in your shop, you can start shopping!

At the mornings you plant and harvest stuff for later that day.

« Last Edit: October 17, 2022, 10:53:58 AM by KorbohneD » Logged
KorbohneD
Level 0

View Profile WWW