Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411524 Posts in 69381 Topics- by 58436 Members - Latest Member: GlitchyPSI

May 01, 2024, 07:43:22 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsCommunityDevLogsBloodlust 2: The Secret of Santa Monica - 2D point & click adventure
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Bloodlust 2: The Secret of Santa Monica - 2D point & click adventure  (Read 956 times)
EmanuelMontero
Level 1

View Profile
« on: April 11, 2023, 10:08:27 AM »

​​​Hi everyone! I'm excited to share the first demo of my point & click adventure game, Bloodlust 2: The Secret of Santa Monica. The game is set in the universe of Vampire: The Masquerade Bloodlines and follows a new protagonist as she uncovers the mysteries of the night in the city of Santa Monica.​

I've been working on the game for a few months now using Unity 2020.3 and PowerQuest. My goal is to release the game for free on itch.io. I'll be posting updates regularly, so stay tuned for more details on Bloodlust 2: The Secret of Santa Monica!

Thanks for playing!

PS: Here are the links to my two previous attempts at making a demake of Bloodlines, in case you're interested.
https://forums.tigsource.com/index.php?topic=66519.0
https://forums.tigsource.com/index.php?topic=70899.120
« Last Edit: May 30, 2023, 07:19:24 AM by EmanuelMontero » Logged
Beastboy
Level 3

Happy birth day mom!

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: April 13, 2023, 02:36:18 AM »

Glad to see you are stil working on this game
Alain
Level 10

View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: April 14, 2023, 02:25:58 AM »

Cool, also glad to hear you are back cracking on this!

EmanuelMontero
Level 1

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: April 14, 2023, 10:49:58 PM »