Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411488 Posts in 69377 Topics- by 58433 Members - Latest Member: Bohdan_Zoshchenko

April 29, 2024, 04:25:13 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsOffering Paid Work[PAID] Looking for Pixel Character Artists (Positions Filled For Now)
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: [PAID] Looking for Pixel Character Artists (Positions Filled For Now)  (Read 4040 times)
Unreal Leon
TIGBaby

View Profile
« on: July 28, 2023, 08:47:42 AM »

Greetings! Leon here. I am a programmer who has been working on a project called "Unreal Fighter 2D", a 2D Fighting Game Framework made in Unreal Engine for years. And I have decided that it is time to make my own fighting game. Feel free to check my twitter (https://twitter.com/Achilleon_UE4) for more information!

I am looking for really talented and skilled pixel artists that can create high quality pixelart fighter girls.

About Game:

The overall scene is all about having planets ultra high-sci fi, humanity is spread out in the galaxy and they are pretty abundant both as good and bad guys. There are many companies that thrive on technology and fight for resources etc.

This also means there are many types of robots and machines but the most complex ones are the girls that are pretending to be teenagers but in secret being literal murder machines with consciousness. They will be doing missions, enjoying free times, taking care of themselves, murdering bunch of people for their companies and even fight with each other! Usual girl stuff you see. Grin

This is where you come in:

Game's artstyle will be akin to Capcom's pixel era of Street Fighter Alpha and Marvel vs Capcom and I am looking for people who can mimic the same art style. Our first girl's concept art is already done alongside a city by a background artist so you can get a feeling of what I am expecting. Links are below: