Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411512 Posts in 69376 Topics- by 58430 Members - Latest Member: Jesse Webb

April 26, 2024, 03:25:55 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsCollaborations2D Pixel Artist and Music Composer Looking for Programmers
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: 2D Pixel Artist and Music Composer Looking for Programmers  (Read 2135 times)
UberGeek
Level 0

View Profile
« on: June 21, 2015, 08:30:04 PM »

Hi, I'm a pixel artist and music composer, looking for a lead programmer to help jump start my project. It's a simple game, and I can create all the assets, including music, although I'm not good at animation, I can do it, just, I'm very slow at it. I don't have a portfolio, I can create some pixel graphics to show you what I can do, or what I imagine for this project, including some music i made. Here's basic details, let me know if your interested, thanks!

Earth Boy,
A 2D old school side scrolling shooter, with a twist. Play as, Earth Boy,
as he flies through the air on his flying machine, the Junk O' Matic 2000 (a flying car of sorts) collecting power ups, hearts and cash (represented by golden dollar signs). Spend cash in a virtual store, a menu on the cosmic map (a map of the milky way of a few of the planets not all), to upgrade his flying machine, attack speed, acceleration, range and shield. Gain Experience Points, that are used to upgrade your psychic abilities, which you can equip in a menu, once you unlock them at different experience levels. Blast your way through Jupiter, Mars, Pluto, Venus, and Naptune, the Moon, and asteroid fields, as you reach your destination of Earth, as you fight Star Men, who have taken over your homeworld.