Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411644 Posts in 69395 Topics- by 58450 Members - Latest Member: pp_mech

May 14, 2024, 10:50:24 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsCommunityDevLogsProject Trinity
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Project Trinity  (Read 1708 times)
stemconcepts
Level 0

View Profile
« on: October 22, 2015, 02:48:23 PM »

Durr...?WIP: Project Trinity

Hi Hi,
I'm new here.. and have been working on a game idea on and off for about a year.. and recently thrown all my focus into it for the last few months.
I'd like to show "Project: Trinity" (working title) to TIGsource.. for feed back and to see if the idea has any traction.  Beg

About Myself
I'm a graphic designer/web developer by trade but Ive always wanted to make a game.. though it took a while for me to decide to use Unity due to the fact that learning C# felt scary. But after looking at the possible results of the software, I decided to jump in and suck it up. I'm still learning but so far nothing has exploded...yet.

My Game
I have a bunch of video game ideas, but I thought as I'm still a beginner I would start off with something a bit simple... This game is a simple idea I am aiming towards mobile, tablet and desktop users. It is based around the concept of being able to get results in a short amount of time...ie on the way to work, waiting for a bus/train or when waiting for your friends to login for a game of League of Legends, GTA Online or whatever you're playing.