Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411552 Posts in 69383 Topics- by 58442 Members - Latest Member: spitcards

May 03, 2024, 08:30:07 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsJobsCollaborationsProgrammer looking for a team
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Programmer looking for a team  (Read 1585 times)
JulioRodrigues
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« on: December 15, 2013, 07:18:17 AM »

Hey,

I'm a Unity and flash developer (among other things) and I'm looking for a game project to work on. You can check my portfolio at http://juliobortolon.blogspot.com.br/2012/01/games.html
I also have a github (not much there, btw) https://github.com/juliomarcos

I've already worked with real time multiplayer games using TCP sockets, turn based games, platformers, and even a project for physiotherapy using Kinect https://www.facebook.com/Physiojoy

You can reach me at [email protected]
soryy708
Level 3

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: December 15, 2013, 08:44:27 AM »

If you're okay with working for free, you can help us out with To Watch a Bird.
Contact melikimeliki if you want to join the team.
If he will accept you, after you'll sign the NDA, I'll take you in as an intern-level developer until you prove yourself to be competent.
JulioRodrigues
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: December 15, 2013, 09:00:33 AM »

Ok, mail sent.

One thing, what you mean by free work?
soryy708
Level 3

View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: December 15, 2013, 09:12:29 AM »

what you mean by free work?
You're not going to get paid.
JulioRodrigues
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« Reply #4 on: December 15, 2013, 09:14:41 AM »

But it's going to be a free game? Or there will be profit sharing after the game get's released?
soryy708
Level 3

View Profile WWW
« Reply #5 on: December 15, 2013, 09:32:35 AM »

Please discuss this with melikimeliki.