Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411526 Posts in 69377 Topics- by 58432 Members - Latest Member: Bohdan_Zoshchenko

April 28, 2024, 09:08:57 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsHiddenThe DromeValley of the DeadUnpaid WorkProgrammer is looking for a team or an artist
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Programmer is looking for a team or an artist  (Read 2929 times)
SoulSharer
Level 1

View Profile
« on: July 03, 2012, 12:49:39 PM »

Hello! My name is Yaroslav. I'm looking for a team that is working on some interesting game or an artist with whom I could team up.

A little about me:
I'm a student, almost 20 years old. I live in Russia, Moscow.
I have a lot of free time and most of it I devote to game development.

I'm programmer, been programming games since early childhood.
Learning stuff pretty fast, working hard.

My experience:
Platforms: Windows (PC), Mac OS X, iOS, Android, Xbox 360 (via XNA)
Programming languages: C++, C#, Objective-C, Java
Graphical API's: Direct3D9/10/11, Direct2D, OpenGL, OpenGL ES
Engines/Frameworks/Libraries: zlib, TinyXML2, libpng, GLEW, STL, Cocos2D, XNA, Qt, .NET, PhysX, Havok
Revision control systems: Git

What I'm currently doing:
I'm programming my own game engine for future games, I can already make solid 2D games with it, 3D support is on the way.

Some of the projects shown, such as "New Year Game" are a little outdated work (one of the first).

=====
Not all works are shown. Most of them were thrown away.

Some editors:

New Year Game (one of the first):

Shaoleaf (iOS game):

Video:

===================================
Smiley If you have any questions, please feel free to ask. Smiley

===================================
Contants:
Email: [email protected]
« Last Edit: February 18, 2013, 10:10:03 PM by Yaroslav » Logged

Twitter: twitter.com/SoulSharer
SoulSharer
Level 1

View Profile