Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411487 Posts in 69377 Topics- by 58433 Members - Latest Member: graysonsolis

April 29, 2024, 11:53:13 AM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsDeveloperPlaytestingDark Chaos
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Dark Chaos  (Read 1875 times)
RATED-RKOFRANKLIN
Level 0

View Profile WWW
« on: July 10, 2012, 05:12:17 PM »

Hi everyone! Grin I'm Franklin. I've been developing this game on and off for the past four years. I've ran into many bumps with computer crashes and lost data. In March I restarted the game's development.

Dark Chaos is in its early stages of development. The current plan is to only use the RPG Maker RTP for this game and the default battle system.

Please tell me what do you think about the story, characters, graphics, and game play.

Sorry for my post being very long. I'm very new here and don't know how to use spoilers and youtube tags. Sorry.

Story
[/b]

1000 years ago a world war known as The Great War took place. The world was once a peaceful place. People lived together in peace. They worked with one another for the better of the world. However over time people began to change. People started to have different views of the world. People did not accept the differences of other people. This led to the Great War. Many lives were lost in battle. A great power was created by the Dragon Wizards. The original purpose of this great power was made to restore the nature that was destroyed during The Great War. The power is strong enough to destroy the galaxy. No man has ever wielded such power. Since that time peace has been achieved. After the war, people who shared common interest formed nations. Many nations work side by side continue the peace on Earth.