Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Advanced search

1411526 Posts in 69377 Topics- by 58431 Members - Latest Member: Bohdan_Zoshchenko

April 28, 2024, 07:42:07 PM

Need hosting? Check out Digital Ocean
(more details in this thread)
TIGSource ForumsDeveloperPlaytestingCould you test my games and give your feedback? (iOS/Android)
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Could you test my games and give your feedback? (iOS/Android)  (Read 867 times)
Panicci
Level 0

Pixel Artist & Basement Developer

View Profile
« on: December 31, 2012, 04:59:46 PM »

Hello everybody!

I am a finnish indie developer managing a "oneman inide company".

I have currently 4 games in AppStore and Google Play. And i'd love if you guys could test, rate and give your feedback here and ideas what to improve n stuff. I want to make the players enjoy the games as much as possible!

Please give me your honest opinions! But please do not just bash me to the ground, also tell me how to improve and what to do better!

AHOY! Bay Bubbles

AppStore: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ahoy!-bay-bubbles!/id565103383?mt=8
Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.PanicArts.AhoyBayBubblesLite

AHOY! Bay Bubbles is a fast paced Arcade/Action games. You have 60 seconds to obtain as much points as you can by bursting bubbles! There are also bombs and other deadly things jumping on the screen that you have to avoid, or lose points, combo and time by touching them! Aside from the normal bubbles, there are also power ups such as Extra Time, Screen swiper, Barrel Bubble, Mega Bubble and Extra Points.

The game contains PHP/MYSQL online highscores. Can you manage to be the best bubble burster and conquer the #1 place in the online highscores?! Go try and see!

This game is made with Game Maker: Studio.

FEATURES
- Global online highscores
- Very catchy music and colorful graphics
- Put up your own game nickname